Record Details

Available copies

  • 1 of 4 copies available at Missouri Evergreen. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Crawford County.

Current holds

2 current holds with 4 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Part Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Crawford County Library-Recklein Memorial-Cuba DVDF TRU (Text) Complete Set 33431000484905 New DVD Available -

Record details

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Bad blood -- Beautifully broken -- It hurts me too -- 9 crimes -- Trouble -- I got a right to sing the blues -- Hitting the ground -- Night on the sun -- Everything is broken -- I smell a rat -- Fresh blood -- Evil is going on.
Participant or Performer Note:
Anna Paquin, Ryan Kwanten, Stephen Moyer.
Date/Time and Place of an Event Note:
Originally broadcast as single episodes of a television series in 2010.
Summary, etc.:
The Maenadian reign of terror may be over, but Sookie Stackhouse and the townspeople of Bon Temps face a new calamity that makes
Target Audience Note:
Not rated.
System Details Note:
DVD, widescreen presentation; Dolby AC-3 Surround sound.
Language Note:
English, French or Spanish dialogue; English, French, Portuguese or Spanish subtitles. Subtitled for the deaf and hard of hearing.
Subject: Stackhouse, Sookie (Fictitious character) > Drama.
Vampires > Drama.
Man-woman relationships > Drama.
DVD-Video discs.
Closed captioning.
Genre: Paranormal drama.
Horror television programs.
Television series.
Films for the hearing impaired.
Topic Heading: 15 Unit.

Additional Resources